To expand the College Academic Programme, three (3) new Schools have been created in the College.

The Provost, Dr. Tessy Okoli, who announced this at the Academic Board Meeting held today, Thursday, January 13, 2022, said the new Schools would take off immediately.

She said the creation of more Schools became necessary to widen the scope of academic work and attract more students to the College.

The new Schools include School of Arts and Social Sciences, School of Early Childhood Care & Primary Education, and School of Adult and Non-formal Education

This development has increased the number of Schools in the College to ten (10).